Chaos over clarity; 3am ramblings.

img_6039

Here I lay, an orchestra of thought driven purely by desire, raw passion – unadulterated unconscious. There is no time to stop, to allow the cold and sterile process of scrutiny is surely to allow death. I live a hazy existence of hedonistic reaction; hysteria is in my bones.

My love’s teeth sink into my flesh and I cry out, not entirely in pain. There is that wildness in His eyes that I crave. Three parts lust to one part fear, it is an electricity that scorches my blood and I’m not sure that He is going to stop. There are no words and I don’t want them to come, the expansion of my lungs and the ragged moans that are dredged upwards from my belly and across my throats are more than adequate articulations of self.

Leave a Reply

